Things That Make Me Go LOL!

Image

I love to laugh, and lets me honest who doesn’t, so I thought I would share with you some of the things that really make me go lol, and hopefully they will make you giggle a little bit as well. xx

No.1 – I absolutely love standup comedy! I am addicted! I have Comedy Central on 24/7 so I never stop laughing. Some of my favourite Comedians are the hilarious, Kevin Bridges, Lee Evans, Tom Stade, Russell Howard and Shappi khorsandi! xx

No.2 – My absolutely hilarious friends. I don’t know if you get quite how funny they are, so here is a little picture, to help you understand!

IMG_0933

(That is a boy by the way if you were wondering!) 😛

I do try to concentrate in school, but it is quite hard when you have people like that ^ with you!

No. 3 – F.R.I.E.N.D.S! Friends has to be my favourite show of all time! I don’t know about you but I think it is absolutely hilarious! I have seen every episode, from every series!

I don’t really have a favourite character because they are all so funny, but if I had to pick one it would probably be Chandler, his Jokes almost bring tears to my eyes (with laughter 😛 )! I also want  to live in New York after seeing it because everything just seems so much more fun and interesting! (I am not that naive  by the way its just I am from like the most rural village in the whole of Britain so, New York seems quite exciting!) xx

No.4 – Rebel Wilson! If you do not know who Rebel Wilson is, she is Hollywoods brand new funny girl, who has starred in films such as Bridesmaids, Bachelorette (spoof) and Pitch Perfect! (which is the film I first saw her in) She is hysterical- and I do not use that word lightly- 26 year old australian girl, who you need to look up, for I guarantee her hysterical interview on the american talk show “Conan” will bring a smile to your face! 🙂

xx

Leave a Reply

