♥Polka♥ Dot♥Jeans♥Love♥

stylesToTry3

I don’t know about you but I just cannot get enough of these polka dot jeans! They are literally the cutest thing I have ever seen, so I just have to get myself a pair! It is pretty hard to get them in the UK though, they seem to be a lot more popular in the US, but never fear Forever21 UK has them in. You better not get them before I do though! ♥

They are uber cute, so matching them up with a white or ivory cosy christmas sweater, a pair of converse and a pretty little hair bow, would make the perfect look. You can also get them in other colours such as pink and black, but I would really recommend staying away from the black ones, because to be honest they just look quite crass which is not what you want, trust me! xx

P.S I would recommend checking out Forever21’s jeans because they are all soo cute and not too expensive! ♥

Leave a Reply

