❤Erdem❤

Image

I ❤ Erdem!

I know I say this about a lot of collections but Erdem’s Spring/Summer 2013 has to be one of my favourites. I have been contemplating over this collection for a while now, and every time I look at it, I like it more! I love how he has incorporated all this seasons major crazes, such as neon and pastel colours, but has still created unique pieces.

One of my favourite aspects of this collection has to be the beautifully detailed flowers!

x

 The use of lace also gives the designs a sense elegance, which I adore!

Image

 Due to my obsession with 60’s fashion, the psychedelic pieces have to be some of my favourite!

Image

 Erdem’s Spring/Summer 2013 collection will definitely go on my January hall of fame, if you love it as much as I do mail me or leave a comment! ❤

3 thoughts on “❤Erdem❤

  1. I did love that show! It was the origin of EVERY flimsy, pastelly pretty thing every Spring! xx
    thecoolcustomer.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

