!Help!

Image

Hello, my fashion forward friends. I am in a bit of a sticky stituation and I know that you guys are the best people to help me!

Tomorrow is my school’s once a month dress down day, and well i just can’t decide what to wear! I know everyone can relate, to my predicament, so maybe could you just spare a minute or two to help a girl out. xx

I have managed to deduce my many outfits down to just three and I would be ever so grateful if you could leave a comment, telling me your favourite, or many some advice on how to mix them up!

Thanks so Much!

xoxox Maya

1. Jumper- Forever 21

Jeans- Primark (I am ashamed, but you can get some good buys)

Boots- New Look

2. Shirt- H&M

Skirt- TopShop

Boots- Primark

3. Jumper- KookaÏ

T-Shirt- H&M

Boots- Levis

Necklace- Accessories

2 thoughts on “!Help!

Leave a Reply

