My Spring Must Haves!

Photo on 10-03-2013 at 20.46 #2

Hey Guys sorry again for being such a slacker but clubs and homework have once caught up with me, so I haven’t blogged about anything interesting for donkey’s years….

I have made an effort to do some shopzin though and after seeing what’s in the shops I thought I would share with you some of my favourite styles and must haves.

xoxo 🙂

Image

Favourite Number One! TIE DYE

You probably already know but I am absolutely loving Tie Dye at the moment and I think with all the bright and bold patterns it is perfect for spring. All the major high street shops like asos, topshop, river island, Urban outfitters and H&M have it, but if you want to be extra awesome  I recommend making your own. it is half the price, great fun and you get major bragging rights! 😛

Screen Shot 2013-03-10 at 21.29.27

House of Holland Tie Dye TEE @ Asos

Favourite Number Two! Cropped Tees

I dunno why but I am absolutely obsessed with cropped tees at the moment. They seem to be great for everything, school, shopping or just lazing around. I love them especially those in Topshop if you guys don’t own one you have to go out and buy one they are awesome! xoxo

Screen Shot 2013-03-10 at 21.38.57Screen Shot 2013-03-10 at 21.38.39

Favourite Number Three! Oversize!

Another thing I am loving this spring and is probably a huge contradiction to what I just said, is oversized tops. I am loving oversized tops and shirts. They look awesome with leggings and are really comfy!

Screen Shot 2013-03-10 at 21.44.06

Favourites Four and Five! Platforms and Backpacks

PLATFORMS: Platform trainers have always been a love of mine but I dunno this spring I just seem to be loving them even more. I have like 5 pairs now and am wearing them constantly. Not only do they make me taller (which is always a bonus) they are just so coo, comfy and go with more or less anything. 🙂

Warning: If you but one pair you will have to but another! 😛

Photo on 12-02-2013 at 18.27

BACKPACKS: I don’t just mean any kind of backpacks, I mean the cutest kind. Sadly and probably quite stupidly I don’t know there name but you guys will know once you see a pic. They are just so cute and I have one as my school bag. They are perfect for everything and I just have no words to describe my Love!

IMG_2463

Despite living in a place where even though it is spring it is SNOWING I am still loving spring fashion and allthough it is impossible to wear a t-shirt outside without dying of hypothermia, I will make an effort!

What a strange thing! to be alive beneath cherry blossoms. -Kobayashi Issa

6 thoughts on “My Spring Must Haves!

Leave a Reply

